top of page
Search

Three Donation Drop Offs in a Day

Updated: Aug 5, 2022

On August 2, 2022, I did 3 more donation drop offs! My first donation drop off of that day was to Wags and Walks. I donated 3 large bags dog food, 3 dog treat boxes, and 1 bag of blankets to them. They informed me that whatever they couldn't accept will go to an organization that feeds stray dogs. My second donation drop of was to the West LA Animal Shelter. I gave them 1 fish tank, 4 large bags of towels/blankets, 1 bag of toys, and 1 pet bed. Lastly, my third donation drop off was to the Santa Monica Animal Shelter. I gave them 11 towels, 2 cat houses, 1 pet carrier, 1 box of linens, around 25 pet toys, 4 blankets, 1 box of dog pee pads, and some pet food bowls, I also donated 3 rabbit hay toys and a guinea pig house that I made with volunteers. They assured me that whatever they didn't need would go to Operation Blankets of Love who will distribute it to other animal shelters/rescues.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page