top of page
Search

Palms Rancho LAPL Workshop

On November 17, 2022, I did another workshop, which was to the Palms Rancho Library. It was a hybrid event, which meant it was available in-person or on Zoom. A total of 15 people attended and 23 items were made. Once again, I explained the importance of animal enrichment and provided time and supplies to make items to donate to local animal shelters and rescue groups. I then provided a take-home packet that included everything I covered in the presentation and instructions on how to make all of the items we made that day and more. I also had the people that attended fill out a short survey asking about what they learned. Someone said, "It was very chill and fun to learn and make these [items]." Another person said, "It was very well organized and gave good ideas on recycling and helping pets/animals."

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page