top of page
Search

Even More Donation Drop Offs!

On December 17, 2022, I did 3 more donation drop offs, which were to Lange Foundation, Cat Cafe Lounge, and NKLA. To Lange Foundation, I donated 1 cat house, 1 cat scratcher, 1 interactive cat toy, 2 dog squeaky toys, 2 food puzzles, 1 catnip toy, and 1 blanket, for a total of 9 items! To Cat Cafe Lounge, I donated 1 cat scratcher, 2 interactive toys, 4 catnip toys, 1 bag of catnip, 1 cat house, 1 blanket, for a total of 10 items. I also gave them a large carpet to give to Stray Cat Alliance, since they are partners! To NKLA, I donated 11 knotted toys, 7 dog squeaky toys, 1 crinkly catnip toy, 1 small blanket, 2 tennis ball tug toys, 2 pillows, and 1 treat launcher, for a total of 25 items!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page