top of page
Search

Another Workshop to a Girl Scout Troop

On December 4, 2022, I held another workshop to a Girl Scout Troop. A total of 8 people attended and 22 items were made. I started off by explaining the importance of pet enrichment and then gave time and provided supplies to make items to donate to animal shelters and rescue groups. I also handed out a take-home packet which included all the information covered in the workshop and instructions on how to make all of the items we made that day and more. Before the workshop ended, I handed out a survey asking about what they learned and for feedback. One response was, "I liked that the workshop was hands on," and another response was, "the presentation was very well put together." Someone else said, "I learned that making simple pet toys can really help animals not have anxiety and other problems."

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page